Gebude 210330 2 Ps Medium
Slide 1

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Peter Ullrich
Geschäftsführer
peter.ullrich@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-20
Sylvia Kolmich
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
sylvia.kolmich@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-27

Sozial­pädagogik / Lerntherapie

Sylke Freudenberg
Sozialpädagogin
sylke.freudenberg@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-35
N. N.
Sozialpädagogik
n.n.@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-00
Kay Bushell-Kaya
Personal NEUSTART
kay.bushell-kaya@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-24
Kerstin Susann Krebs
Lerntherapeutin
kerstin.krebs@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-39
Kerstin Annika Künzl
Lern­therapeutin / Unternehmens­kommunikation
kerstin.kuenzl@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-22
Angela Reibstein-Wessel
Lerntherapeutin
angela.reibstein-wessel@haz-ev.de

Zentrale Dienstleistungen

Marco Hennig
Leiter zentrale Dienstleistungen
marco.hennig@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-14
Ole Dreyer
Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik
ole.dreyer@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-62
Harry Mardt
Hausmeister
Stefan Peyer
Strategischer Einkauf
stefan.peyer@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-18

E-Technik / Kfz

Lars Reuther
Ausbildungsleiter E-Technik/Kfz
lars.reuther@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-83
Michael Fenske
Ausbilder Automatisierungstechnik
michael.fenske@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-89
Markus Grünewald
Ausbilder Kfz-Technik
markus.gruenewald@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-75
Stefan Haubeck
Ausbilder Elektrotechnik
stefan.haubeck@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-81
Maik Hirschberg
Lehrgangsplanung
maik.hirschberg@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-10
Michael Klähn
Ausbilder Elektrotechnik
michael.klaehn@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-86
Hans-Werner Kues
Ausbilder Kfz-Technik
hans-werner.kues@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-70
Traute Lahusen
Ausbilderin Elektrotechnik/QMB
traute.lahusen@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-84
Michael Rimek
Ausbilder Kfz-Technik
michael.rimek@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-78
Benjamin Schimpke
Ausbilder Elektrotechnik
benjamin.schimpke@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-59
Ole Schulz
Ausbilder Elektrotechnik
ole.schulz@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-85
Thomas Stausberg
Ausbilder Elektrotechnik
thomas.stausberg@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-87
Artur Stolle
Ausbilder Elektrotechnik
artur.stolle@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-82
Holger Winkler
Ausbilder Fluidtechnik/BEM-Koordinator
holger.winkler@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-38
N. N.
Ausbilder Elektrotechnik
n.n.@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-00

Metalltechnik

Leif Schmalowski
Ausbildungsleiter Metalltechnik
leif.schmalowski@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-57
Alexander Bernhardt
Ausbilder Schweißtechnik
alexander.bernhardt@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-94
Klaus Brockmöller
Ausbilder Zerspanungsmechanik
klaus.brockmoeller@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-34
Henning Bültemann
Ausbilder Zerspanungsmechanik
henning.bueltemann@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-56
Maurice-Alexander Hilbig
Ausbilder Betriebstechnik
maurice.hilbig@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-44
Timo Holm
Ausbilder Metalltechnik
timo.holm@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-41
Peter Jakobi
Ausbilder Schweißtechnik
peter.jakobi@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-92
Guido Lattke
Ausbilder Betriebstechnik
guido.lattke@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-74
Martin Pawlas
Ausbilder Metalltechnik
martin.pawlas@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-76
Bülent Sagoglu
Ausbilder Konstruktionsmechanik
buelent.sagoglu@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-90
Sebastian Schaper
Ausbilder Zerspanungsmechanik
sebastian.schaper@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-51
Amir Shafiei
Ausbilder Konstruktionsmechanik
amir.shafiei@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-91
Florian Tischer
Ausbilder Betriebstechnik
florian.tischer@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-40
Sascha Vogel
Ausbilder Betriebstechnik
sascha.vogel@haz-ev.de
+49 40 593931-45